Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events! Selected events will have online registration available. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
PDPM Master Class Webinar Series: Full Series
1/8/2020 » 12/2/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:15 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
LeadingAge Texas Winter 2020 Board Meeting
1/22/2020
Time: 10 am - 12 pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
DFW Regional Collaborative
1/23/2020
Location: Mesquite, Texas    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
WEBINAR: LeadingCare Network Texas Interest + Information
1/28/2020
Time: 9:30 - 10:30 am
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Peer Group Meeting: Administrators
2/3/2020
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 9 am - 2:30 pm
 
West Texas Networking Event: Improving Quality through Collaboration
2/3/2020
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 12:00 - 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Peer Group Meeting: Human Resources
2/7/2020
Location: ., Texas    Time: 1 - 3 PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
2020 Leadership Conference
2/19/2020 » 2/21/2020
Location: College Station, Texas   
2020 Leadership Conference

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
2020 Aging Policy Summit
2/27/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Interest Group Meeting: HCBS
2/28/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
North Texas Networking Event: Improving Quality through Collaboration
3/6/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 11 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3