Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events! Selected events will have online registration available. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
PDPM Master Class Webinar Series: Full Series
1/8/2020 » 12/2/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:15 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Calls: COVID-19 Discussion [Registration]
4/7/2020 » 4/28/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/14/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
2020 Careers in Aging Week
4/19/2020 » 4/25/2020
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/21/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Southeast Texas Networking Event
4/23/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/28/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
 
2020 Solutions EXPO [Exhibitor Registration] • Rescheduled Dates TBD
5/17/2020 » 5/20/2020
2020 Solutions EXPO [Exhibitor Registration] • Rescheduled Dates TBD

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
RAC-CT® Certification Workshop - Including PDPM
7/14/2020 » 7/16/2020
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 8 am - 5 pm
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2