Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events! Selected events will have online registration available. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
PDPM Master Class Webinar Series: Full Series
1/8/2020 » 12/2/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
3/31/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 
 
LeadingAge Texas Spring 2020 Board Meeting
4/1/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Postponed: Crisis Communications Workshop
4/2/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/7/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/14/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
2020 Careers in Aging Week
4/19/2020 » 4/25/2020
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/21/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Southeast Texas Networking Event
4/23/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Provider Member Weekly Call: COVID-19 Discussion
4/28/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference & Solutions EXPO
5/17/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: Frisco, Texas   
2020 Annual Conference & Solutions EXPO

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
2020 Solutions EXPO [Exhibitor Registration]
5/18/2020 » 5/19/2020
Location: Frisco, Texas   
2020 Solutions EXPO [Exhibitor Registration]
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2