Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events! Selected events will have online registration available. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Staying Competitive & Preparing for the Future
6/13/2018
Time: 1 - 2 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Sexuality in Long Term Care
7/12/2018
Time: 11 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Medicare University Workshop
7/17/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Leadership Institute: Class One
7/25/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas   
Leadership Institute: Class One

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Leadership Institute Class Two
9/19/2018 » 9/20/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
Leadership Institute Class Two

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 Workforce Summit: Staying Power
9/27/2018
Location: Mesquite, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
RAC-CT® Certification Workshop
10/16/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Leadership Institute Class Three
11/7/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas   
Leadership Institute Class Three

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Leadership Institute Class Four
1/9/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: Austin/Georgetown, Texas   
Leadership Institute Class Four

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE: 2019 Leadership Conference
2/20/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Horseshoe Bay, Texas   
SAVE THE DATE: 2019 Leadership Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal