Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board Rosters
Share |

LeadingAge Texas Board

Executive Committee

CHAIR: Roqué Christensen
Executive Vice President, Plano Community Home, Inc.

CHAIR-ELECT: Marsha Cayton
Administrator of Campus Services, Seven Acres Jewish Senior Care Services, Inc.

TREASURER: Rodney Rueter
CEO, Lutheran Sunset Ministries

SECRETARY: Kent Herring
CEO, Family Eldercare, Inc.

Patrick Crump
President, Morningside Ministries

EIA CHAIR: Wendy Carpenter
Chief Health Services Officer, Blue Skies of Texas

 Board Members

John Berkely
[Special Advisor]

Deputy Director, General Land Office - Texas State Veterans Homes Program

Matthew Currie
[Network Representative - Heart of Texas]
Executive Director, MRC Crestview

Nicole Gann
President & CEO, Juliette Fowler Communities

Cheryl Harding
[Network Representative - North]
President/CEO, James L. West Alzheimer's Center

Douglas Harrison
Chief Financial Officer, Christian Care Centers, Inc.

Amy Ivy
Administrator, The Meadows

Darrell Jones,
President/CEO, Blue Skies of Texas

Tim Kozik
Executive Director, Cartmell Home

Mark Lenhard
President/CEO, Wesleyan Homes, Inc.

Tim Mallad
President, Presbyterian Communities and Services

Ben Mazzara
Executive Director, Calder Woods

Danica McGuire
[Network Representative - Panhandle]
Administrator, Bivins Pointe

Pearl Merritt
[Special Advisor]
Regional Dean, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Stephen Nelson
[Network Representative - West]
Nursing Home Administrator, Manor Park, Inc.

Deborah Nugent
[Network Representative - Valley]
Executive Director, Mirador

Brian Robbins
Vice President, Buckner Retirement Services, Inc.

Amy Shields
[Network Representative - Southeast]
CEO, St. Dominic Village

Tiffany Tello
[Network Representative - Central]

Healthcare Administrator, Querencia at Barton Creek

EIA Board Members

Charles Borst
Executive Director, Westminster

Wendy Carpenter
Chief Health Services Officer, Blue Skies of Texas, Inc.

Marsha Cayton
[LeadingAge Texas Chair-Elect]
Administrator of Campus Services, Seven Acres Jewish Senior Care Services, Inc. 

Patrick Crump
[LeadingAge Texas Immediate Past Chair]
President, Morningside Ministries

Michael Cummings
Nursing Home Administrator, The Buckingham

Becky Folta-May
Executive Director, The Wesleyan at Estrella

Jay Hobbs
Chief Operating Officer, Manor Park

Kem Isbell
Director of Campus Administration, Pioneer Place Senior Housing, Inc.

Michael Olmstead
CEO, Providence Park

Todd Partin
Executive Director, MRC Cornerstone


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal