Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events! Selected events will have online registration available. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Networking Event: Southeast Texas
3/2/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Networking Event: West Texas
3/7/2017
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Networking Event: Central Texas
3/8/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Webinar: Nursing Series: MDS Regulatory Update
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Networking Event: North Texas
3/23/2017
Location: Mesquite, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Networking Event: Heart of Texas
3/28/2017
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Networking Event: Panhandle
3/30/2017
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Peer Group Meeting: Marketing
3/31/2017
Location: Austin    Time: From 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference & Solutions EXPO
5/21/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
2017 Annual Conference & Solutions EXPO

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
2017 Solutions EXPO [Exhibitor Registration]
5/22/2017 » 5/23/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal