Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events! Selected events will have online registration available. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Leadership Institute Class 2 - San Antonio
9/27/2017 » 9/28/2017
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 Workforce Summit: Reducing Unnecessary Employee Turnover
9/28/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Peer Group Meeting: SWAP
9/29/2017
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Networking Event: West Texas
10/3/2017
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Peer Group Meeting: Chaplains
10/6/2017
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Networking Event: North Texas
10/12/2017
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Networking Event: Panhandle Texas
10/12/2017
Location: Hereford, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Peer Group Meeting: Development
10/12/2017
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Networking Event: Central Texas
10/17/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Peer Group Meeting: HR
10/17/2017
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Networking Event: Heart of Texas
10/18/2017
Location: Waco, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Peer Group Meeting: Marketing
10/19/2017
Location: Bryan, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Peer Group Meeting: Nurses
10/26/2017
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
2017 Texas Night Out - New Orleans
10/29/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Leadership Institute Class 3 - Dallas
11/8/2017 » 11/9/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal