Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board Rosters
Share |

LeadingAge Texas Board

Executive Committee

Patrick Crump, Chair
President, Morningside Ministries

Roque' Christensen, Chair-Elect
Executive Vice President, Plano Community Home, Inc.

Marsha Cayton, Secretary
Food Service/Dietary, Nursing Home Administrator, Seven Acres Jewish Senior Care Services, Inc.

Ron Jennette, Immediate Past Chair
President/CEO, Methodist Retirement Communities

Wendy Carpenter, EIA Chair
Chief Health Services Officer, Blue Skies of Texas

 Board Members

John Berkely, Special Advisor | Nursing Home Administrator, General Land Office, Texas State Veterans Homes

Ken Carpenter, COO, Christian Care Centers, Inc.

Billie Collins, Executive Director, Fowler Christian Apartments, Inc.

Russell Crews, Network Representative - North | President & CEO, C. C. Young

Becky Folta-May, Network Representative - Central | Executive Director, The Wesleyan at Estrella

Mary Garr, Executive Director, Army Residence Community 

Kent Herring, CEO, Family Elder Care, Inc.

Jay Hobbs, Network Representative - West Chief Operations Officer, Manor Park, Inc.

Amy Ivy, Network Representative - Heart of Texas | Administrator, The Meadows

Tim Kozik, Executive Director, Cartmell Home

Ben Mazzara, Executive Director, Calder Woods

Danica McGuire, Network Representative - Panhandle | Nursing Home Administrator, Bivins Memorial Nursing Home

Pearl Merritt, Special Advisor | Regional Dean, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Rodney Rueter | CEO, Lutheran Sunset Ministries

Tim Stuteville, Associate Executive Director, Querencia at Barton Creek

Chip Utterback, LeadingAge Policy Congress | President and CEO, Blue Skies of Texas, Inc.

Diana Zarate, Network Representative - Valley | Administrator, Alfredo Gonzalez Texas State Veterans Home

EIA Board Members

Wendy Carpenter, Chair | Chief Health Services Officer, Blue Skies of Texas, Inc. (formerly Air Force Villages, Inc.)

Doyle Antle, Executive Director, Buckner Villas

Denise Aver-Phillips, Director of The Point, Center for Arts and Education C. C. Young

Rhoda Byers, Executive Vice President, Plano Community Home, Inc.


Roque' Christensen, LeadingAge Texas Chair-Elect | Executive Vice President,Plano Community Home, Inc. 

Becky Folta-May, Executive Director, The Wesleyan at Estrella

Jay Hobbs, Senior Administrator, Manor Park

Ron Kelly, Executive Director, Presbyterian Village North

Michael Olmstead, CEO, Providence Park


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal